Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Meta Knol - Directeur - m.knol@leiden2022.nl

Lucien Geelhoed - Intendant & hoofdredacteur - l.geelhoed@leiden2022.nl

Danielle Vreeburg - Zakelijk leider & fondsenwerving - d.vreeburg@leiden2022.nl

Ellen Simons - Financieel manager - e.simons@leiden2022.nl

Sahra Almahmood - Office manager - s.almahmood@leiden2022.nl

Chris Jaeger - Projectmanager Kennis door de Wijken - c.jaeger@leiden2022.nl

Josta Hofer - Projectmanager Kennis door de Wijken - j.hofer@leiden2022.nl

Wendy Frigge - Projectmanager ESOF - w.frigge@leiden2022.nl

Marjo Buijs - Projectmanager EUCYS - m.buijs@leiden2022.nl

Margaret Gold - Projectleiden - Postbus71 m.gold@leiden2022.nl

Roosmarijn van de Velde - Chief New European Bauhaus - r.vandevelde@leiden2022.nl

Vivian Toemen - Projectleider Talenton - v.toemen@leiden2022.nl

 

Redactie

Ilonka Coenraad - Hoofd communicatie i.coenraad@leiden2022.nl

Yanti Danoekoesoemo - Wetenschapscommunicator y.danoekoesoemo@leiden2022.nl

Hanne Riekerk - Wetenschapscommunicator junior h.riekerk@leiden2022.nl

Chel Bastiaan - Redactielid & Radio Weetlust- c.bastiaan@leiden2022.nl

Bahador Fatemi - Multimedia redacteur - b.fatemi@leiden2022.nl

Eva van Ekdom - Communicatie algemeen - e.vanekdom@leiden2022.nl

Maaike Ouwejan - Stagiair communicatie - m.ouwejan@leiden2022.nl

 

Vorige
Volgende